MGC Chapter Presidents 2014-2015

Chapter President Email
Beta Chi Theta National Fraternity, Inc. Vivek Singh  vivek.m.singh93@gmail.com
Beta Tau Omega Fraternity Mike Gao mike.gao@neo.tamu.edu
Beta Xi Chi Multicultural Fraternity, Inc. William Kim williambkim92@tamu.edu
Chi Psi Beta Fraternity, Inc. Mohammed Owais mobowais67@tamu.edu
Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity, Inc. Suriya Koothan kooth26@tamu.edu
Delta Kappa Delta Sorority, Inc. Madeeha Sadiq madeeha1@neo.tamu.edu
Delta Phi Omega Sorority, Inc. Arati Patel arati2011@tamu.edu
Delta Xi Nu Multicultural Sorority, Inc. Nancy Kuri na-kuri@sbcglobal.net
Gamma Beta National Fraternity, Inc. Adriel Maniego adrielm@tamu.edu
Gamma Phi Omega Sorority, Inc.  Elizabeth Castillos elizabeth15castillo@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc. Myra Palacios myraa_62@tamu.edu
Lambda Delta Psi Sorority Gloria Kim gkim012@gmail.com
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Nicole Vargas  nikky463@tamu.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity, Inc.* Carlos DeLeon cad2292@tamu.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc. Jose Segovia jose248@tamu.edu
Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Bernabe Miranda soccerbm12@gmail.com
Rho Delta Chi Sorority, Inc. Theresa Ferrall tess_marie93@tamu.edu
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Tania Sustaita tania.sustaita2014@neo.tamu.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Jesus Xistos xistosjesus@gmail.com
Sigma Phi Omega Sorority, Inc.  Cindy Jeong cinsdayy@gmail.com

 
 
* Affiliate Council