Chapter Presidents

 

Chapter President Email
Beta Chi Theta National Fraternity, Inc. Juan Lugo duio00@tamu.edu
Beta Tau Omega Fraternity Jonah Chen  jonahgui@tamu.edu
Beta Xi Chi Multicultural Fraternity, Inc. Oscar Ayala roxiewolf879@tamu.edu
Chi Psi Beta Fraternity, Inc. Shahrukh Lalani shahrukhlalani@tamu.edu
Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity, Inc. Gokul Nune gtech38@tamu.edu
Delta Kappa Delta Sorority, Inc. Doaa Zoghdan  doaazoghdan@tamu.edu
Delta Phi Omega Sorority, Inc. Arati Patel  arati2011@tamu.edu
Delta Xi Nu Multicultural Sorority, Inc. Nancy Kuri  kurnan24@tamu.edu
Gamma Beta National Fraternity, Inc. Jason Guo lioncage@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Omega Sorority, Inc.  Melissa Gutierrez meli.gutierrez@tamu.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc. Jannet Barrera jannba@tamu.edu
Lambda Delta Psi Sorority, Inc. Alexis Pitsnukanh alexispitsnukanh@tamu.edu
Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc. Tamara Aquino taquino15@tamu.edu
Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity, Inc. Joseph Valdez joseph79330@tamu.edu
Omega Delta Phi Fraternity, Inc. Jesus Martinez  jesus_martinez480@yahoo.com
Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Johnathan Resendez jrese1468@tamu.edu
Rho Delta Chi Sorority, Inc. Camille Sumodobila camillesumo@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority, Inc. Jessica Leon jleon13@tamu.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Wilmer Espinal wiespinal94@tamu.edu
Sigma Phi Omega Sorority, Inc.  Nicole Kwon nikki_kwon@tamu.edu